Skip to content

My Baby Is Growin’ Up!!

May 22, 2008
tags:

As much as I would like to stop the march of time, I just can’t do it. My firstborn is getting ready to graduate 8th grade in 2 weeks! I can’t believe it!

She took some beautiful pictures and I thought I’d share them with you all.

Tonight she won 8 academic awards tonight! 8! They include two President awards (signed by Dubya himself!), Top Advanced Algebra Student, Top Advanced Science Award, Principal’s Award, 3 Years Perfect Attendance Award, CJSF two year member certificate, and an award for having a 4.0 GPA for all three years of junior high!

Hannah is a great kid and I’m proud to be her dad. I just wanted to brag on her because she is so awesome.

One Comment
  1. Uncle Jake permalink
    May 22, 2008 7:28 am

    She is awesome!!! You have a great kid there bro.

Comments are closed.

