Skip to content

Cruickshank Commencement Ceremony 2008

June 12, 2008

[blip.tv ?posts_id=993277&dest=-1]

I’m trying out Blip.tv and this is a test post to see how their embedded player works. It took roughly 7 hours to upload and recode the video into the flash format! Way, way too long. The video size is 265mb and the length is 43 minutes

Viddler actually lets me embed the video into my blog and the quality is much better. Took 2 hours from start to finish before I could post it! Much better!

Still waiting for Crackle to encode. I gotta say that Crackle’s web site sure outshines any competitor!

Ok, Crackle is done. Took about 3 hours and the online video quality is crap.  And I can’t view it in Flock (my browser of choice as of late)

Looks like Viddler is the winner this round!

Comments are closed.

