Skip to content

Comedy Comes to Town

September 12, 2008

Last night my wife and I had the opportunity to go see Brian Regan at the Bob Hope Theater in Stockton last night.  We sure had a great time.  The material was about 90% new, so the jokes were fresh and funny.

If I could recommend any comedian, I would recommend Brian Regan.  He is clean and the entire family can listen to him.  Below are some clips for your viewing pleasure.

This clip is one of my favorites.  As an employee for AT&T, I just have to say that Brian’s take on the telephone company is absolutely true!!

We walk around the house sometimes saying “Happy 8 day” just to be goofy.

Kermit Apio opened up for Brian and he was pretty funny too.  He kind of reminded me of Ray Romano.

Comments are closed.

