Skip to content

Tesla – Forever More

October 8, 2008

Tesla released their 8th full studio release this week, entitled Forever More.  If you’ve never heard of Tesla, you honestly have been missing out on life!  Tesla is one of those bands that really gets it; they love the music that they play and from what I hear about people who know them, they are still down to earth guys.  (They are from Sacramento, CA which is 2 hours from where I live, so yeah, with that whole 6 degrees of separation thing, I know people that know ’em!)

Forever More is a great album.  The songs are all solid and the album is very well produced.  Unfortunately, the entire album didn’t automatically grab me the way their earlier releases did.  After a few more listens, I’m sure I’ll love it as much as I love Tesla’s back catalog.

Below is Tesla’s latest video for the song I Wanna Live.

Just for fun, I thought I’d post some videos of Tesla’s days of glory.

Modern Day Cowboy

Love Song

Hang Tough

Edison’s Medicine

Heaven’s Trail (No Way Out)

Gettin’ Better

Little Suzi

Comments are closed.

