Skip to content

Gmail gets skinned!

November 21, 2008
tags: ,

Google has given us many free things: Google Earth, Google Maps, Blogger, Youtube, Picasa, Google Reader, and yes, Google Mail.  I’ve been an avid user of Gmail for quite a while now and was pleasantly surpised that Google finally added Themes go its online mail service!

all themes

As you can see above, Google has given us 31 different themes to use.  Personally, I only like a few, but I sure appreciate the thought!

Below are my favorite themes:

ninja
If you feel Ninja-like, this is the perfect theme!

desk
Give your email an office feel!

terminal
My personal favorite! Brings back many memories of being in front of my TSR-80 trying to get my tape drive to work!

Comments are closed.

