Skip to content

I just keep learning!

January 8, 2009

I’ve been using Google Reader for a while now.  I even wrote a blog entry about it a while ago. So I was surprised that I found a feature that has been there all along and I just never noticed!

I can make a web page displaying all the blogs I subscribe to.  Pure and simple!  I updated the *BBB page of my blog to show this coolness.

Read below:

I love to write blog entries. I love to read great blogs even more (Google Reader is my RSS reader of choice). Below are some blogs that I scan most everyday. This page will be a work in progress, so check back in to see the changes. [UPDATE as of Jan 8, 2009! I just realized that I can make all the blogs I subscribe to in Google Reader public! Got to the bottom of this page to see them!!]

Here is a complete list of all the blogs I read daily in Google Reader, grouped by topic:

Comments are closed.

