Skip to content

Tools For A Better Lost Viewing Experience

January 23, 2009
tags:

If you know me, then you know that I am mildly obsessed with the most awesome show on TV,  Lost!

Now, you can just watch every week  and be a casual observer of the show, but Lost takes on a total new dimension if you have the right tools.

There are many, many great blogs and writers who have many, many great thoughts deeper than mine and explain the intricacies of the show on an entirely new level.

The first and foremost authority on Lost would be Lostpedia.com.  I can literally spend hours and hours on that website.  Start with one topic, say The Smoke Monster, and from there, you can jump to the Black Rock, and then move to Danielle Rousseau’s distress signal.

Lostpedia fleshes out the Lost canon and is updated by faithful viewers every week.

Besides Lostpedia, I listen to some podcasts on my iPod to get the most of my Lost obsession.  These podcasts are a great way to learn more about the Lost episodes, and a great way to find out what I missed as I viewed the show.  My favorite Lost Podcasts are:

I have run across two very good theories that might explain the story behind Lost.

There are many websites dedicated to Lost.  Some are better than most.  Here is a list of the few that I visit regularly:


Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.

