Skip to content

The Future of Calvin and Hobbes

March 12, 2009

I saw this post on Digg and absolutely had to share it.  I’ve been a HUGE Calvin and Hobbes fan ever since it was in the papers.  I still read the collected books to this day.

No other comic has touched me as Calvin and Hobbes.  I actually choked up a little upon seeing this picture!  I was never so proud as a dad as when my daughter Bekah started reading through our Calvin and Hobbes Collection.

If you don’t have the books, you can view the entire collection of comics here.  Someone has lovingly scanned every comic strip and sorted them by date.

Man I miss Calvin and Hobbes….

One Comment
  1. March 12, 2009 8:30 am

    AMEN! I felt the same way when my son discovered Calvin & Hobbes a few months ago.

Comments are closed.

